2023/2024 Board of Directors Officers



Ty Tynan, Board President

Principal at Choice Technologies LLC, a native Hawaiian owned company


Chrissy Kuahine, Board Vice President

Director of Clinical and Patient Informatics

Wai'anae Coast Comprehensive Health Center


Christine Anderson, Board Secretary

Director of Health Information Systems at South Peninsula Hospital


Elizabeth Matthews, Board Treasurer

Senior Data Analyst

Hawaii Health Information Exchange




Derek Vale

State of HawaiiDepartment of Health (DOH)

Chief Data Officer


Tony Montemurro

Structured Finance, Leasing & Technology Finance

Vice President, Mitsubishi HC Capital


Christina Higa, PhD

Co-Director, Pacifica Basin Telehealth Resource Center

Associate Faculty Specialist, College of Social Sciences/Social Science Research Institute

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, John A Burns School of Medicine

University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa


John Krause


Lee-Ann Choy


Tommy Clement

DRFortress LLC Account Manager


Arsenio Toledo


Jana Lindsey


Benjiman Jennings


Gwen Korney


Jenny Le